Join a Committee

Join a Committee

If you would like to join one of the AFELA committees, please contact the committee chair. Contact information is below.

Budget/Sponsorship – Heather Kirson (hkirson@kirsonfuller.com)
Continuing Education – Amy McGarry (amy@amymcgarrylaw.com) or Noelle Melanson (noelle@melansonlaw.com)
Listserv – Britton Swank (britton@swankelderlaw.com)
Marketing – Audrey Ehrhardt (audrey@practice42.com)
Membership – Amy Fanzlaw (ajf@osbornepa.com)
Website – Mike Jorgensen (mjorgensen@SeniorCounsellaw.com)