THE JEROME SOLKOFF ADVOCACY AWARD

The Jerome Solkoff Advocacy Award is an annual advocacy award presented by The Academy of Florida Elder Law Attorneys (AFELA) to an AFELA member or member of an Elder Allied Organization in recognition of his or her advocacy and support of our state's elderly and disabled citizens.

PAST WINNERS include:

Scott Solkoff, Esq (2017)

Shannon Miller, Esq. (2018)

Ellen Cheek, Esq. (2019)

Twyla Sketchley, Esq. (2020)

Nancy Wright, Esq. (2021)

Leonard Mondschein, Esq. (2022)

Randy Bryan, Esq. (2023)

Charlie Robinson, Esq. (2024)

