Task Force Leadership

Task Force Leadership

Current Members of the Task Force effective January 1, 2022 through June 30, 2022. The leadership for the Florida Joint Public Policy Task Force for the Elderly & Disabled is comprised of the following individuals:

Emma Hemness & Ellen Morris

AFELA President
Heather Kirson

AFELA President-Elect
Mike Jorgensen

AFELA Secretary
David Jacoby

AFELA Treasurer
Collett Small

AFELA Immediate Past President
Grady Williams

ELS Chair
Carolyn Landon

ELS Chair-Elect
Howard Krooks

ELS Administrative Vice Chair
Victoria Heuler

ELS Substantive Vice Chair
William Johnson

ELS Legislative Chair
Debra Slater

ELS Legislative Vice Chair
Travis Finchum

ELS Secretary
Amy Fanzlaw

ELS Treasurer
Shannon Miller

At Large
Nikki Boone Melby
Rebecca Bell
Collett Small
Nancy Wright

Emeritus Members

Sam Boone

Randy Bryan

Jill Burzynski

John Clardy

Len Mondschein

Cary Moss

Matt Rheingans

Twyla Sketchley

Britton Swank

Jason Waddell

Lauchlin Waldoch

Marjorie Wolasky

Brian B. Jogerst, Greg Black

Administrative Counsel
Smith & Assoc.

NAELA Policy Consultant
Brian Lindberg